Conditions Générales de Vente

1 novembre 2020

Bienvenue sur le site Internet de Lait de Soja, www.laitdesoja.eu. (le «Site»). Le site est exploité par Lait de Soja (la «société», «nous» ou «nous»). En accédant ou en utilisant notre site, vous indiquez que vous avez lu, compris et accepté d'être lié par ces termes et conditions, indépendamment si vous êtes un utilisateur enregistré du site.

 

Article 1. Introduction

En passant une commande sur www.oreilles.store, vous acceptez d'acheter un Produit sur et sous réserve des termes et conditions suivants de Lait de Soja (Termes et Conditions). Les conditions générales s'appliquent toujours entre vous et Lait de Soja lorsque vous utilisez ou passez une commande sur le site Web. www.laitdesoja.eu Les conditions générales contiennent des informations importantes pour vous en tant que client de Lait de Soja. Veuillez les lire attentivement.

Article 2. Applicabilité des conditions générales

2.1 Les conditions générales s'appliquent à toutes les offres et livraisons de, et accords avec Lait de Soja, sauf accord contraire explicite par écrit.

2.2 Si le Client déclare d'autres dispositions ou conditions applicables dans sa commande, sa confirmation ou par tout autre moyen de communication, ces dispositions ne lieront que Lait de Soja. Si et dans la mesure où Lait de Soja les a explicitement acceptées par écrit.

Article 3. Prix et informations

3.1 Tous les prix affichés sur le site et comprennent les taxes et autres prélèvements imposés par le gouvernement, sauf indication contraire sur le site.

3.2 Si des frais d'expédition sont applicables, ils seront clairement indiqués sur le Site avant la conclusion du Contrat. Les frais de port seront affichés séparément lors du processus de commande.

3.3 Le contenu du Site est composé avec le plus grand soin. Lait de Soja ne peut cependant garantir que toutes les informations du Site s'affichent correctement et / ou sont complètes à tout moment. Tous les prix et autres informations affichés sur le Site et sur d'autres documents provenant de Lait de Soja peuvent inclure des erreurs typographiques et / ou de programmation. Lait de Soja ne peut être tenu responsable de telles erreurs typographiques et / ou de programmation et se réserve le droit de corriger ces erreurs à tout moment.

3.4 Lait de Soja ne peut être tenu responsable de tout écart entre la couleur du Produit et la couleur du Produit tel qu'affiché sur le Site.

Article 4. Conclusion de l'accord

4.1 Le Contrat sera réputé conclu au moment où le Client accepte l'offre de Lait de Soja, laquelle offre est soumise aux Conditions Générales.

4.2 Si le Client a accepté l'offre par voie électronique, Lait de Soja confirmera également la réception de l'acceptation de l'offre par voie électronique.

4.3 S'il s'avère que, en acceptant ou en concluant le Contrat, le Client a fourni des données incorrectes, Lait de Soja aura le droit de suspendre ses obligations jusqu'à ce que les données correctes aient été reçues du Client.

4.4 Lait de Soja se réserve le droit de rejeter la commande d’un client sans indication de raisons.

Article 5. Exécution de l'accord

5.1 Dès que Lait de Soja a reçu la commande d’un Client et en a confirmé l’acceptation, elle remettra les Produits à la compagnie maritime choisie par Lait de Soja. La compagnie maritime enverra ensuite les Produits au Client.

5.2 Le Site comprend des informations décrivant le mode de livraison des Produits et une estimation du délai dans lequel les Produits seront livrés au Client.

5.3 Lait de Soja conseille au Client d'inspecter les Produits dès réception et de signaler tout défaut dans les quatorze (14) jours suivant la livraison par écrit ou par courrier électronique.

5.4 Dès que le Produit a été livré à l'adresse de livraison indiquée par le Client, le risque du Produit est entièrement transféré au Client.

Article 6. Retrait / Retour

6.1 Le Client a le droit de retourner le Produit dans les quatorze (14) jours suivant la livraison du Produit au Client.

6.2 Le Client doit informer Lait de Soja. de sa volonté de retourner le Produit en demandant un retour via notre Site dans le délai susmentionné de quatorze (14) jours après la livraison du Produit au Client. Cette demande doit inclure les informations suivantes: numéro de commande, nom, numéro de téléphone, adresse e-mail, nom de l'article, quantité et adresse de livraison. Le Client doit supporter les frais d'expédition des Produits à Lait de Soja.

6.3 Les produits retournés doivent être inutilisés, non endommagés et retournés dans leur emballage d'origine non ouvert avec son bordereau d'emballage d'origine. Les retours tentés sans remplir toutes les conditions susmentionnées ne seront pas acceptés.

6.4 Le Client est responsable du mode d'expédition choisi pour les retours. Lait de Soja ne peut être tenu responsable des retours perdus et / ou endommagés par la poste lors du retour. Nous vous conseillons donc de choisir l'envoi en recommandé, de demander des informations de suivi et d'assurer le colis contenant le (s) Produit (s) retourné (s).

6.5 Après réception et acceptation des Produits retournés, Lait de Soja remboursera le prix d'achat total au Client dans un délai de trente (30) jours.

Article 7. Paiement

7.1 Le Client paiera les sommes dues à Lait de Soja conformément au processus de commande et au moyen de paiement sélectionné sur le Site. Lait de Soja est libre de proposer tout mode de paiement de son choix et peut modifier ces modes de paiement à tout moment.

Article 8. Garanties et conformité

8.1 Lait de Soja garantit que les Produits sont adaptés à l'usage auquel ils sont destinés, comme décrit sur le Site.

8.2 Lait de Soja n'offre des garanties que sur les Produits achetés sur le Site et uniquement accompagnées d'une preuve d'achat valide.

Article 9. Réclamations

9.1 Si le Client a des réclamations concernant un Produit ou concernant tout autre aspect du Site ou du service de Lait de Soja, il peut soumettre une réclamation par e-mail ou par écrit.

9.2 Lait de Soja répondra à la réclamation dans les plus brefs délais, et en tout cas dans les sept (7) jours suivant la réception de la réclamation.

Article 10. Responsabilité

10.1 La responsabilité totale de Lait de Soja à l'égard du Client en raison d'un manquement imputable à l'exécution du Contrat est limitée à une indemnité qui ne dépasse pas le prix stipulé pour ce Contrat particulier (TVA et frais d'expédition compris).

10.2 Lait de Soja ne peut être tenu responsable des dommages ou pertes indirects, y compris, sans limitation, les dommages indirects, les pertes de profits, les pertes d'économies, les pertes de données et les dommages dus à une interruption d'activité.

10.3 Sauf disposition contraire explicite du présent article 10, Lait de Soja n'est soumis à aucune responsabilité, quels que soient les motifs sur lesquels une action ou une procédure peut être fondée. Les restrictions énoncées dans cet article 10.3 cesseront toutefois de s'appliquer si et dans la mesure où le dommage ou la perte est le résultat d'un acte intentionnel ou d'une négligence grave de la part de Lait de Soja.

10.4 Lait de Soja ne sera responsable envers le Client en raison d'un défaut imputable dans l'exécution d'un Contrat que si le Client émet un avis écrit de défaut à Lait de Soja. Sans délai, stipulant un délai raisonnable dans lequel Lait de Soja a la possibilité de remédier au défaut, et Lait de Soja ne parvient pas à remédier au défaut dans ce délai. L'avis de défaut doit contenir une description du défaut aussi détaillée que possible, afin de permettre à Lait de Soja de fournir une réponse adéquate et / ou de prendre les mesures adéquates.

10.5 Tout événement donnant lieu à indemnisation est toujours soumis à la condition que le Client signale le dommage ou la perte par écrit à Lait de Soja dans les plus brefs délais, mais au plus tard dans les quatorze (14) jours suivant la survenance du dommage ou de la perte.

10.6 Lait de Soja n'est pas tenue de verser une indemnité pour tout dommage ou perte que le Client a subi à la suite d'un événement de force majeure, au sens de l'article 6:75 du Code civil néerlandais (DCC). Cela inclut entre autres (et sans limitation) le cas où un tiers engagé par Lait de Soja n'est pas en mesure de remplir ses obligations en raison d'un événement de force majeure.

Article 11. Réserve de propriété

11.1 Tant que Lait de Soja n'a pas reçu le paiement intégral des Produits, Lait de Soja conservera la propriété des Produits.

Article 12. Données personnelles

12.1 Lait de Soja traitera les données personnelles du client conformément à la politique de confidentialité et de confidentialité telle que publiée sur le site.

Article 13. Dispositions finales

13.1 Les conditions générales et le contrat sont exclusivement interprétés conformément et sont exclusivement régis par les lois des Pays-Bas.

13.2 Tout litige découlant ou en relation avec les Conditions Générales et le Contrat, y compris les litiges concernant l'existence et la validité de ceux-ci, sera résolu, si aucun règlement à l'amiable ne peut être trouvé, par le tribunal néerlandais compétent du district où Lait de Soja a son siège social.

13.3 Dans le cas où l'une des dispositions contenues dans les Conditions générales serait jugée invalide ou inapplicable, alors les dispositions restantes seront interprétées comme si de telles dispositions invalides n'étaient pas contenues dans les présentes; et ces dispositions invalides ou inapplicables seront alors réputées avoir été remplacées par une disposition qui répond aussi étroitement que possible à l'intention de Lait de Soja lors de l'insertion de la disposition originale.

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free shipping on orders over €50

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Terms and Conditions

November 1, 2020

Welcome to the Lait de Soja website, www.laitdesoja.eu (the “Site”). The Site is operated by Lait de Soja (the "Company," "we," or "us”). By accessing or using our Site you signify that you have read, understand and agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions, regardless of whether you are a registered user of the Site.

 

Article 1. Introduction

By placing an order on www.laitdesoja.eu, you are accepting to purchase a Product on and subject to the following terms and conditions of Lait de Soja (Terms and Conditions). The General Terms and Conditions always apply between you and Lait de Soja when you use or place an order through the website www.laitdesoja.eu The General Terms and Conditions contain important information for you as a customer of Lait de Soja. Please read them carefully.

Article 2. Applicability of the General Terms and Conditions

2.1 The General Terms and Conditions apply to all offers and deliveries from, and Agreements with Lait de Soja unless otherwise explicitly agreed on in writing.

2.2 If the Client declares other provisions or terms applicable in his order, confirmation or through any other communication medium, such provisions will only be binding upon Lait de Soja. If and in so far as Lait de Soja has explicitly accepted them in writing.

Article 3. Prices & Information

3.1 All prices as displayed on the Site and include taxes and other levies imposed by the government unless stated otherwise on the Site.

3.2 If shipping costs are applicable, they will be clearly stated on the Site before the Agreement is concluded. The shipping costs will be displayed separately in the ordering process.

3.3 The content of the Site is composed with the greatest care. Lait de Soja can however not guarantee that all information on the Site is displayed correctly and/or is complete at all times. All prices and other information displayed on the Site and on other materials originating from Lait de Soja could include typographical and / or programming errors. Lait de Soja cannot be held responsible for such typographical and/or programming errors and reserves the right to correct such errors at all times.

3.4 Lait de Soja cannot be held responsible for any deviations between the color of the Product and the color of the Product as displayed on the Site.

Article 4. Conclusion of the Agreement

4.1 The Agreement will be deemed to be concluded at such moment that the Client accepts the offer of Lait de Soja, which offer is subject to the General Terms and Conditions.

4.2 If the Client has accepted the offer by electronic means, Lait de Soja will also confirm receipt of acceptance of the offer by electronic means.

4.3 If it is found that, in accepting or otherwise entering into the Agreement, the Client has provided incorrect data, Lait de Soja will have the right to suspend its obligations until the correct data has been received from the Client.

4.4 Lait de Soja reserves the right to reject a Client’s order without stating reasons.

Article 5. Execution of the Agreement

5.1 As soon as Lait de Soja has received a Client’s order and has confirmed the acceptance thereof, it will hand over the Products to the shipping company as chosen by Lait de Soja. The shipping company will then send the Products to the Client.

5.2 The Site includes information describing the manner of delivery of the Products and an estimation of the term in which the Products will be delivered to the Client.

5.3 Lait de Soja advises the Client to inspect the Products upon receipt and to report any defects within fourteen (14) days after delivery in writing or by email.

5.4 As soon as the Product has been delivered to the delivery address submitted by the Client, the risk of the Product fully transfers to the Client.

Article 6. Withdrawal/Return

6.1 The Client has the right to return the Product within fourteen (14) days after the Product has been delivered to the Client.

6.2 The Client must inform Lait de Soja. of its wish to return the Product by requesting a return through our Site within the aforementioned period of fourteen (14) days after the Product has been delivered to the Client. This request should include the following information: Order number, Name, Phone number, E-mail address, Item name, quantity and Delivery address. The Client must bear the costs for shipping the Products to Lait de Soja.

6.3 Returned Products must be unused, undamaged and returned in its original unopened packaging with its original packing slip. Returns attempted without satisfying all of the aforementioned conditions, will not be accepted.

6.4 The Client is responsible for the chosen shipping method of the returns. Lait de Soja cannot be held responsible for any returns which are lost and/or damaged in the mail when being returned. We therefore advise you to choose for registered shipment, request tracking information and ensure the package containing the returned Product(s).

6.5 After receiving and accepting the returned Products, Lait de Soja will send another product of the same height and price as the returned product.

Article 7. Payment

7.1 The Client shall pay the amounts due to Lait de Soja in accordance with the ordering process and through the payment method selected on the Site. Lait de Soja is free to offer any payment method of its choice and may change these payment methods at any time.

Article 8. Warranties & Conformity

8.1 Lait de Soja warrants that the Products are suitable for their intended use, as described on the Site.

8.2 Lait de Soja only offers warranties on Products purchased on the Site and only accompanied by a valid proof of purchase.

Article 9. Complaints

9.1 If the Client has any grievances in connection with a Product or regarding any other aspects of the Site or service of Lait de Soja, it can submit a complaint by email or in writing.

9.2 Lait de Soja will respond to the complaint as soon as possible, and in any case within seven (7) days after receipt of the complaint.

Article 10. Liability

10.1 The total liability of Lait de Soja in respect of the Client due to an attributable failure to perform the Agreement is limited to a compensation which does not exceed the price stipulated for that particular Agreement (including VAT and shipping costs).

10.2 Lait de Soja cannot be held liable for any indirect damages or losses, including, without limitation, consequential damages, lost profits, lost savings, loss of data and damage due to business interruption.

10.3 Except as otherwise explicitly provided for in this article 10, Lait de Soja is not subject to any liability, irrespective of the grounds upon which an action or proceeding may be based. The restrictions set out in this article 10.3, will, however, cease to apply if and insofar as the damage or loss is the result of an intentional act or gross negligence on the part of Lait de Soja.

10.4 Lait de Soja will only be liable to the Client on account of an attributable failure in the performance of an Agreement if the Client issues a written notice of default to Lait de Soja. Without delay, stipulating a reasonable period of time in which Lait de Soja has the possibility to remedy the default, and Lait de Soja fails to cure the default within such period. The notice of default must contain a description of the default in as much detail as possible, in order to enable Lait de Soja to provide an adequate response and/or take adequate action.

10.5 Any event giving rise to compensation is always subject to the condition that the Client reports the damage or loss in writing to Lait de Soja as soon as possible, but no later than within fourteen (14) days after the damage or loss has arisen.

10.6 Lait de Soja is not liable to pay compensation for any damage or loss the Client has incurred as a result of a force majeure event, as meant in article 6:75 Dutch Civil Code (DCC). This includes amongst others (and without limitation) the event that any third party engaged by Lait de Soja is not able to fulfill its obligations due to a force majeure event.

Article 11. Retention of title

11.1 As long as Lait de Soja has not received full payment for the Products, Lait de Soja will retain the ownership of the Products.

Article 12. Personal details

12.1 Lait de Soja will process the Client’s personal data in accordance with the Privacy & Policy as published on the Site.

Article 13. Final provisions

13.1 The General Terms and Conditions and the Agreement are exclusively construed in accordance with and shall be exclusively governed by the laws of the Netherlands.

13.2 Any dispute arising out or in connection with the General Terms and Conditions and the Agreement, including disputes concerning the existence and validity thereof will if no amicable settlement can be reached, be resolved by the competent Dutch court in the district where Lait de Soja has its registered office.

13.3 In the event that any of the provisions contained in the General Terms and Conditions will be deemed invalid or unenforceable, then the remaining provisions shall be construed as if such invalid provisions were not contained herein; and such invalid or unenforceable provisions will then be deemed to have been replaced by a provision which as closely as possible meets the intention of Lait de Soja when inserting the original provision.